Perlas Pilipinas 2015 FIBA Asia Women’s Championship Schedule


Perlas Pilipinas (Philippine Women’s National Basketball Team) will compete in the 2015 FIBA Asia Women’s Championship from August 29 to September 5, 2015 in Wuhan, China.

Perlas Pilipinas Game Schedule for 2015 FIBA Asia Women’s Championship
Game 1: August 29, 11am – Philippines vs Malaysia
Game 2: August 30, 1pm – Philippines vs North Korea (Live Stats)
Game 3: August 31, 9am – Philippines vs Sri Lanka
Game 4: September 1, 11am – Philippines vs Hong Kong
Game 5: September 2, 9am – Philippines vs Kazakhstan

View Perlas Pilipinas Roster for 2015 FIBA Asia

The championship will be divided into two levels: Level I and Level II. The two lowest finishers of Level I met the top two finishers of Level II to determine which teams qualified for the top Level of the 2017 FIBA Asia Women’s Championship.

Level I include teams that won in the 2013 qualifying round and the semifinalists of the 2013 championship.
Level II are the other teams. Teams that lost in the 2013 qualifying round and the teams that registered first for the championship are in this level.

Level I Teams
Japan (15)
South Korea (12)
China (8)
Chinese Taipei (35)
India (39)
Thailand (42)

Level II Teams
Hong Kong (58)
Kazakhstan (49)
Malaysia (40)
Philippines (58)
North Korea (NR)
Sri Lanka (54)

Good luck Perlas Pilipinas!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *