Gilas Pilipinas SEABA Final 12 Roster

Gilas Pilipinas will participate in the 2017 SEABA Championship from May 12-18 to be held at the Smart Araneta Coliseum.

Gilas Pilipinas SEABA

Gilas Pilipinas Final 12 Roster for the 2017 SEABA Championship
-Calvin Abueva
-Japeth Aguilar
-Raymond Almazan
-Andray Blatche
-Jayson Castro
-June Mar Fajardo
-Jio Jalalon
-Allein Maliksi
-Roger Pogoy
-Terrence Romeo
-Troy Rosario
-Matthew Wright

A mix of veterans and rookies in the Final 12 Line up of Gilas Pilipinas that will play in the SEABA 2017 led by naturalized player Andray Blatche, June Mar Fajardo and Jayson Castro. Rookies Roger Pogoy, Jio Jalalon, Matthew Wright, big man Raymond Almazan and Allein Maliksi will play for the Gilas Senior Team for the 1st time.

After being cut from the Gilas FIBA OQT Roster last year, Calvin Abueva is back in Gilas.

What are your thoughts on the Gilas Pilipinas Final 12 for SEABA?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.