iECO Green Warriors will represent PH in the Asia League Terrific 12

iECO Green Warriors

iECO Green Warriors composed mostly of PBA D-League Players will represent Philippines in the Asia League The Terrific 12 from September 18-23, 2018 in Macau.

The iECO Green Warriors will be reinforced by former PBA import Richard Howell, Kyle Matthew Toth and Sam Logwood, they will also have Fil-Ams Joshua Monzun and Avery Scharer.

iECO Green Warriors Roster for Asia League Terrific 12
0 Avery Scharer
1 Richard Howell
2 Sam Logwood
5 Jai Reyes
7 Ron Dennison
9 Mark Cruz
11 Matt Salem
14 Kris Porter
15 James Sena
22 Kyle Toth
24 Joshua Monzun
77 Gab Banal

Head Coach: Ariel Vanguardia

More details at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.