Malaysia SEABA 2017 Player Roster

Gilas Pilipinas will face Malaysia today, May 14, 7pm in Day 3 of the 2017 SEABA Championship at the Smart Araneta Coliseum.

Malaysia Player Roster for 2017 SEABA Championship
Alvin Ang
Chan Kek Thai
Chin Zhi Shin
Choo Wei Hong
Vincent Choong
Heng Yee Tong
Liaw Chee Huei
Anthony Liew
Mak Lok Seng
Ong Wei Yong
Teo Kok Hou
Ting Chun Hong

Head Coach: Goh Cheng Huat

Malaysia with back-to-back losses in the 2017 SEABA Championship. They lost to Thailand in Day 1, 74-67 and lost to Indonesia in Day 2, 63-42.

Photo above from

View Gilas Pilipinas SEABA Final 12 Roster

Good luck Gilas Pilipinas!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.