Philippines will host the 2018 FIBA 3×3 World Cup

2018 FIBA 3x3 World Cup

The 2018 FIBA 3×3 World Cup will be held in Manila from June 8-12, 2018 which will feature 40 teams, 20 men’s and 20 women’s team from around the world.

FIBA 3×3 World Cup 2018 Qualified Teams:
Men: Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Ecuador, Estonia, Japan, Jordan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Mongolia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines (hosts), Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia (reigning champions), Slovenia, Ukraine, Uruguay.

Women: Andorra, Argentina, Bahrain, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines (hosts), Russia (reigning champions), Spain, Switzerland, Turkmenistan, USA, Venezuela.

Who do you think should represent Philippines in the 2018 FIBA 3×3 World Cup?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.