Tag Archives: 2015 pba all-star three-point shootout champion

Congratulations Rey Guevarra, Terrence Romeo and Jeric Fortuna

Rey Guevarra (Meralco Bolts) took home the Slam Dunk Title while Terrence Romeo (GlobalPort Batang Pier) ruled the Three-Point Shootout and Jeric Fortuna (San Miguel Beermen) came up on top of the Obstacle Challenge held earlier, March 6 at Puerto Princesa Coliseum in Palawan as part of the 2015 PBA All-Star Weekend.

Rey Guevarra - Slam Dunk Champion
Rey Guevarra – 2015 PBA All-Star Slam Dunk Champion