Tag Archives: gilas pilipinas lineup

Gilas Pilipinas 24-man roster for FIBA Asia Championship


The Philippines already submitted the 24-man roster for the 2013 FIBA Asia Championship yesterday, the Gilas Pilipinas roster includes Marcus Douthit, Jimmy Alapag, Jayson Castro, LA Tenorio, Ranidel de Ocampo, Larry Fonacier, Gabe Norwood, Gary David, Marc Pingris, June Mar Fajardo, Jeff Chan, Japeth Aguilar, Beau Belga, Sonny Thoss, Greg Slaughter, Garvo Lanete, Jake Pascual, Ronald Pascual, R. R. Garcia, Matt Ganuelas, Kevin Alas, Ryan Reyes, Kelly Williams and Jared Dillinger.

The final 12-man lineup for the FIBA Asia Championship on August 1-11, 2013 will be named on July 12 and only players from the 24-man roster can be included in the final Gilas Pilipinas roster.

Who do you think should be in the final 12 Gilas Pilipinas roster from the list above?