Smart Gilas Line up for PBA Commissioners Cup

Philippine Basketball Association 26th Season
2011 Commissioners Cup

Smart Gilas Pilipinas Player Roster
Andy Mark Barroca #4
John Aldrech Ramos #5
Joseph Evans Casio #6
Dylan Simon Ababou #7
Japeth Paul Aguilar #8
Gregory Williams Slaughter #9
Marnel Baracael #10
Marcus Douthit #11
Jason Ballesteros #12
Christopher Ryan Lutz #13
Marcio Lassiter #14
Christopher John Tiu #17

Head Coach: Rajko Toroman
Assistant Coaches:
Allan Gregorio
Oliver Bunye
Jude Roque
Djalma Ornedo
Team Manager: Francisco Lim

One Response to Smart Gilas Line up for PBA Commissioners Cup

  1. […] – Smart Gilas Lineup for PBA Commissioners Cup […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>