2014 PBA All-Star Slam Dunk Contest

Japeth Aguilar

2014 PBA All-Star Slam Dunk Contest Participants:
-Japeth Aguilar (Ginebra)
-Chris Ellis (Ginebra)
-Arwind Santos (San Miguel Beer)
-Justin Melton (San Mig Coffee)
-Rey Guevarra (Meralco)
-Cliff Hodge (Meralco)
-Calvin Abueva (Alaska)

Who do you think will win? Vote Now!

Last year, Chris Ellis won the PBA All-Star Slam Dunk Contest.

Who do you think will win the 2014 PBA All-Star Slam Dunk Contest?

  • Justin Melton (51%, 933 Votes)
  • Japeth Aguilar (37%, 669 Votes)
  • Chris Ellis (17%, 308 Votes)
  • Calvin Abueva (3%, 55 Votes)
  • Arwind Santos (3%, 54 Votes)
  • Cliff Hodge (1%, 12 Votes)
  • Rey Guevarra (1%, 10 Votes)

Total Voters: 1,817

Loading ... Loading ...

30 Responses to 2014 PBA All-Star Slam Dunk Contest

  1. Jeffrey Aleo says:

    Cris ellis ang galing kz pg dting sa slum dunk..

  2. Pen nacinopa says:

    Chris Ellis is the BEST… for sure he will win in this competition.. 🙂

  3. secret says:

    it’s n0t ‘b0ut under estimating
    y0ur idol ‘melton’ . and
    besides y0u d0n’t really kn0w
    kung an0 din ang kayang gawin
    ng iba pang mga players na
    napasali sa listahan and y0u
    sh0uld watch 0ut f0r that to.
    ‘just an opinion.’

  4. Unknown says:

    Justin Melton yan! Small but terrible 🙂 Ika nga . Hehehee!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.