2014 Slam Rising Stars Classic

2014 Slam Rising Stars Classic on March 29, 2014, 4pm at Gatorade Hoops Center, Mandaluyong. Watch the Top 24 High School Basketball Ball Players in the Country battle it out.

2014 Slam Rising Stars Classic

Team HYPE (Coach Jamike Jarin / Assistant Coach Jimmy Alapag)
#4 Jeric Adorio (Jose Rizal University)
#5 Hubert Cani (National University)
#6 John Cauilan (National University)
#7 Arjan Dela Cruz (Hope Christian High School)
#8 Clint Doliquez (Hope Christian High School)
#9 Richard Escoto (Far Eastern University)
#10 Matt Nieto (Ateneo de Manila University)
#11 Mike Nieto (Ateneo de Manila University)
#12 Prince Rivero (La Salle Greenhills)
#13 Arvin Tolentino (San Beda College)
#14 Ranbill Tongco (San Beda College)
#15 Rhanzelle Yong (San Sebastian College)

Team PUNKS (Coach Olsen Racela / Assistant Coach Johnny Abarrientos)
#4 John Apacible (Hope Christian High School)
#5 Michael Calisaan (San Sebastian College)
#6 Isaiah Dandan (University of Sto. Tomas)
#7 Diego Dario (UP Integrated School)
#8 Adven Diputado (San Beda College)
#9 JJ Domingo (Far Eastern University)
#10 Alfren Gayosa (San Sebastian College)
#11 Jay Javelosa (Reedley International School)
#12 Javee Mocon (San Beda College)
#13 Reinier Quinga (Adamson University)
#14 Thirdy Ravena (Ateneo de Manila University)
#15 Renzo Subido (De La Salle Santiago Zobel)

Will be shown on Fox Sports on April 20, 2014, 8pm!

2014 SLAM Rising Stars Classic presented by Cherifer PGM 10-22 and Slam Philippines

More info at http://www.slamonlineph.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.