Gilas Pilipinas Roster for FIBA Asia Championship


Gilas Pilipinas Final 12 Line-up for the 2013 FIBA Asia Championship
Jayson Castro
LA Tenorio
Jimmy Alapag
Larry Fonacier
Jeff Chan
Gary David
Marc Pingris
Gabe Norwood
Marcus Douthit
June Mar Fajardo
Ranidel De Ocampo
Japeth Aguilar


Watch out for our feature on each Gilas Pilipinas player soon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.